Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Killeen - Starbucks Plaza

5 rating

While it is admittedly a little pricey it is definitely worth it. The cuts are great and the workers are professional. I have been a regular there for a while and that is definitely my go to place for haircuts.

5 rating

Always happy with the service and cut I get here

5 rating

Great cut. Great stylist!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Froylan G. | October 13, 2020 Google

" While it is admittedly a little pricey it is definitely worth it. The cuts are great and the worker"

5
Jason P. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Always happy with the service and cut I get here"

5
Donald D. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Great cut. Great stylist!"

5
Lorena E. | September 8, 2020 Google

" My grandkids recieved haircuts from Bethany. She was great with them and the results were great. Th"

5
Joe G. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Always keep me looking fresh"

5
Geoffrey E. | August 22, 2020 Google

" The ladies are always nice and very professional! Very clean and good atmosphere! I've been going t"

5
Mark R. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Bethany is the best."

5
Charles R. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Only place I will get my hair cut. Always come out looking great!"

5
brian f. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Professional and friendly staff pay them a visit they do a great job!"

1
Isaac M. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Business hours do not reflect actual hours of operation. Was turned away by Lilly at 6:22 today. Th"