Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Killeen - Starbucks Plaza

5 rating

The only location I been to. I love it here all the stylist are nice and very skilled at what they do. To save the amount of time you would wait just download the app to get in and out

4 rating

Cuts your hair nice

5 rating

vixtoria is fantastic would recommend her

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Sharquon C. | March 4, 2019 Google

"The only location I been to. I love it here all the stylist are nice and very skilled at what they d"

4
Teen 1. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Cuts your hair nice"

5
Thomas M. | February 16, 2019 Facebook

"vixtoria is fantastic would recommend her"

3
txjadedlady b. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Took some one there... they need to learn to trim a beard. They can't mess up shaving a head. Be nic"

3
RD B. | February 2, 2019 Google

"The hair cut was ok. Needs to learn how to trim a beard and make someone look like attractive"

5
Autumn L. | February 2, 2019 Google

"My wife and I absolutely LOVE this place. The staff is so polite, welcoming and well trained These l"

5
Kelvin M. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Thomas N. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Sadie was awesome!"

4
Melinda G. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Great stylist! I was a little worried switching with my son having colics but we got a great stylist"

3
Horace W. | January 16, 2019 Google

"I have had better haircuts at this location."