Third Party Reviews

5
John Lucas | December 15, 2018 |

"Open on Sundays. Always a plus for true travelers"

5
Thomas Loretan | November 29, 2018 |

"Sadie is the best and get the best cut ever."

3
blue ocean | October 20, 2018 |

"If you get vyktoria or Sadie to cut your hair the experience will be 5 stars. The other stylist come and go so often the rating will vary from 1 to 5 stars. Jessie and Anita I’ll also give 5 stars, don’t know if Anita is still there though"

5
Mickie Larck-Shrout | August 22, 2018 |

"I love this place!"

1
Jacqueline Womack | August 09, 2018 |

"My son had spots of hair on his head. I had to tell the lady to please finish what she started"

3
Justin Barnes | August 08, 2018 |

"Typical sports clips... Nothing any different. They do an ok haircut but it's nothing special"

1
Ana-Alicia C. | August 07, 2018 |

"First impression of this place is good. The look and the feel when you walk in makes you feel comfortable and excited about a haircut (weird as that may sound). But after my son's haircut he started getting red rash on the back of his neck. So I thought maybe he's just getting irritated because of the hair or lotion or gel they may have used. So I figured we could just wash it and put on some cream so it would go away. The next day, it was still red but now I could see cut marks from the blade. He said he did feel something but didn't think it was bad so didn't say anything. My sons a young boy so I'm sure he may have been trying to be brave about it. I wish I had known sooner. I want so much to make a big deal about this but I'm hoping that he will just be able to get over this easily and it won't get worse. If it does get worse then we're going to have a problem. It's pretty hard though because we're traveling and don't live in Killeen. Overall, I'm never going there again."

4
Domonic Olivas | July 15, 2018 |

"Decent haircuts. They have tons of different styles to implicate towards your hair. The price of the haircuts will be based of the hairstyle that a person seeks."

5
Logan Fields | July 19, 2018 |

"Best haircut experience ever. Amanda was awesome. She does a great job. Highly recommend this place, and amanda"

5
Dan Booth | July 24, 2018 |

"Aways.do a.famtastic.job and will even cut girls hair. They dont have any lady hair tools outside the clippers, scissors, combs, and brushes. They did a.great.job with my 5 yr old daughter and my self. I Am a customer for life!"