Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Killeen - Starbucks Plaza

4 rating

The ladies are always so nice and good with my 5 year old son.

5 rating

The ladies are great, especially with beards. Mari and Andrea are always very pleasant.

1 rating

My husband went to get a haircut and beard trim and came home with scratches all over his neck and his beard wasn?t even shaped up. We will never take our business here again.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Teri C. | January 17, 2020 Google

"The ladies are always so nice and good with my 5 year old son."

5
Phoenix W. | January 13, 2020 Google

"The ladies are great, especially with beards. Mari and Andrea are always very pleasant."

1
Kristin B. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My husband went to get a haircut and beard trim and came home with scratches all over his neck and h"

5
Adam G. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Went there for the first time ever since the last place I went to closed down. I can say that this w"

5
Scott E. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Sandy did an awesome job with my hair cut. I travel for work but will keep this location on my list "

5
Charlotte L. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Great people, very patient with my 21 month old son."

5
Toccara C. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great place... Awesome service.. Amazing crew"

5
Chloe N. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/l7S7NGv9JLqFJ1PLKAD1Og?hrid=_InGg28uWyLC9GGDu_otnw"

3
Jason W. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Not bad. Depends mostly on the stylists. Not well managed though"

5
Michael L. | August 30, 2019 Google

"They pay attention to my requests and I end up with the haircut I wanted. What more could you ask fo"